Legendary punk outfit Rancid have set a June 2 release date for Let The Dominoes Fall, their first studio album since 2003’s Indestructible. The band recorded the album which will be released on Hellcat/Epitaph with Epitaph Records founder and Bad Religion guitarist Brett Gurewitz at George Lucas’ Skywalker Sound Studio.
The album features 19 tracks and the first single, “Last One To Die,” will premiere April 7 in a widget available now at Rancid’ The 25 fans who spread the widget the most online will receive tickets to Rancid’s summer tour with Rise Against.
rancidcoverLet The Dominoes Fall tracklist:
1. East Bay Night
2. This Place
3. Up To No Good
4. Last One To Die
5. Disconnected
6. I Ain’t Worried
7. Damnation
8. New Orleans
9. Civilian Ways
10. The Bravest Kids
11. Skull City
12. L.A. River
13. Lulu
14. Dominoes Fall
15. Liberty and Freedom
16. You Want It, You Got It
17. Locomotive
18. That’s Just The Way It Is Now
19. The Highway

Selasa di 13.05

0 Comments to " "

Posting Komentar